skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 9
L
WS - Callet
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
Conemaugh Main
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
@ Gynak
WS - Callet
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
WS - Callet
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
CT - Back
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
CT - Back
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
CT - Back
FINAL
Fri May 11
L
WS - Callet
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
CT - Back
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
CT - Back
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
WS - Callet (makeup of 4/16)
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
CT - Back
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
CT - Back
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Point Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
CT - Back
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
@ Oakley
WS - Callet
FINAL