skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 9
W
CT Back
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
L
Callet
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
Callet
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
Conemaugh Main
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
Conemaugh Main
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
Callet
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Callet
FINAL
Sat May 4 -
Callet
1:00 PM EDT
Sat May 4
L
Callet
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Callet
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Callet
FINAL
Mon May 13 -
Callet
5:45 PM EDT
Sat May 18
L
@ JR&S
Callet
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
Callet
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
Callet
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Point Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
L
Callet
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Callet
FINAL