skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 16
W
Minor
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
CT Front
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
Minor
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Callet
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Minor
FINAL
Wed May 1
W
CT Front
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
CT Front
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
CT Front
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Minor
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
CT Front
FINAL
Mon May 20
W
Conemaugh Main
FINAL
Wed May 22
W
CT Front
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
CT Front
FINAL
Fri May 31
L
Conemaugh Main
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Minor
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
L
CT Front
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
CT Front
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
360 Thomas St, Hollsopple, PA, USA - CT Front
FINAL